Long Overdue: An Introduction

IMG_3706

At the urging of several trusted girlfriends, I’ve taken the plunge and am making my tinder experiences public.  You may find it inspiring, but at the very least, I hope it’s entertaining!

Me:

Recently turned 36; well adjusted working professional in the design world; born, raised, and residing in New York City (Brooklyn, more specifically)

In February 2015, I caved and joined the tinder world.  Since I travel quite a bit for work, I’ve tindered in various cities across North America, everywhere from Boise to Chicago, Calgary to DC, San Diego to Tulum.  The only place where the app would get stuck was in Nashville, which was incredibly disappointing.  Hello, talented and bearded musicians!!  

Tindering from coast to coast has become a social experiment for me.  What are the guys like?  What kinds of photos are they posting?  What are they saying, if anything? Do they find me attractive/interesting/etc.?

These are my stories.

Leave a Reply

